TobaHR Academy

Get more from your HR products

 

Get more from your HR products forplanning, registration and people management with the new Toba HRAcademy. The primary focus of our Academy is formal and informal knowledge transfer between our consultants and your employees.

 

Toba HR Solutions has a wide product range of training for all employees who use our Toba Cube platforms: IT, HR or other departments. The content is tailored to the level: from beginner to master, from specifically HR to specifically IT, from train the trainer to certification.

 

  • Instructor-led: The way to improve the skills of your staff for more effective use of your platform. Our experienced instructors ensure expert transfer of the required knowledge in traditional form. And for employees who wish to specialise in particular areas, the improvement of their knowledge, a thorough update or the training of new staff.

 

  • Customized: Our training option is designed for your specific tasks, so it is flexible customisation. Our experts help provide your staff with highly practical support with improving and extending their use of the platform, optimising specific processes and improving efficiency. These training courses are tailored to your requirements, are suitable for small and large groups and may be provided across several sites (nationally or internationally). Toba HR Solutions can provide all possible planning models.
    • Traditional
    • Upon request & on site
    • Train the trainer

 

Trainings @ TobaHR Academy


1. Planner @TobaHR

For future planners

When you try new software, you'll benefit from an extensive interactive training. We'll show you around the Tribe Planner and teach you the most efficient way to use it. We'll also introduce you to time registration. We'll show the possible notifications you can receive. After this session, you can easily use our Tribe Planner independently.

The sessions are scheduled on 27/11 ,19/12, 04/2, 03/3, 07/4, 05/5 and 02/6. They are performed in Dutch from 09h00 to 16h30. Training costs € 300 per participant. Lunch is included. You can subscribe below.

 

2. Administrator @TobaHR

For future admins

Already experienced with our Tribe Planner (and Tribe Timer)? Then it’s probably time to take it to the next level. We’ll show you additional features and explain everything you need to know about monitoring, counters and personalised schedules. We’ll introduce you to complex reports and the request module via ESS.

The sessions are scheduled on 3/12, 9/12, 16/1, 20/2, 19/3, 16/4, 21/5 and 18/6. They’re performed in Dutch from 09h00 to 16h30. Training costs € 300 per participant. Lunch is included. You can subscribe below.

 

3. HR & Administrator @TobaHR

For admins and HR professionals

A flawless pay day involves lots of data. During this training, we’ll categorise and process this data efficiently. The Tribe Planner knows what to do with accumulated vacation rights, certificates and specific HR reports. In this module you’ll also create custom reports, manage flexible working hours and planning codes. After this training, the Tribe Planner and Tribe Timer won’t hold any secrets for you anymore.

The first two sessions are scheduled on 10/12 and 24/12. They’re performed in Dutch 09h00 to 16h30. This training costs € 300 per participant. Lunch is included. You can subscribe below.

 

4. IT @TobaHR

For IT workers

During this training, we’ll view the Tribe Planner (including Tribe Timer) top down. You’ll gain insight in its structure and learn how components and tables relate to each other. We’ll show you how to quickly retrieve data from the system and how to search the database based on your own SQLs. To top it off, we’ll focus on specific IT reporting as well.

 

5. ESS/Workflow @TobaHR

For administrators

We’ll build on the fundamentals of the master training and zoom in on ESS and workflows. You’ll build and adjust these flows based on organisational charts. We’ll have a close look at the module in which your colleagues enter their own agenda. This session is suitable for administrators at all levels.

 

6. Reporting @TobaHR

For administrators

Our Tribe Planner and Tribe Timer go hand in hand with data. With our tools, you can make very accurate reports, and we’re eager to help you with those. Get started with our templates or prepare your own tailor-made reports. This session is suitable for administrators at all levels.

 

7. Training @TobaHR

For administrators

In the VTO module you’ll implement internal and external trainings. You’ll manage these sessions and discover what happens when people subscribe. This module is a great addition for everyone who is already experienced with the Tribe Planner and Tribe Timer.

 

Register via

02/714.94.97

servicedesk.tobania.be

TobaHR Academy

Tirez plus de vos produits RH

 

Tirez plus de vos produits RH pour le planning, l'enregistrement et la gestion de personnel avec la nouvelle Toba HRAcademy. Notre Academy est surtout axée sur le transfert de connaissances formel et informel entre nos consultants et vos collaborateurs.

 

Toba HR Solutions a un vaste portefeuille de formations pour tous les collaborateurs qui utilisent nos plateformes Tobacube : IT, RH ou autres départements. Le contenu est adapté au niveau : du débutant au master, d'un contenu spécifiquement RH à un contenu spécifiquement IT, de la formation pour formateur à la certification.

 

  • Instructor-led: Le meilleur moyen d'améliorer les compétences de vos collaborateurs pour une utilisation plus efficace de votre plateforme. Nos instructeurs expérimentés veillent à un transfert professionnel des connaissances nécessaires, sous forme classique. Pour les collaborateurs qui veulent se spécialiser dans certaines parties également, pour améliorer les connaissances, pour une répétition approfondie ou pour former de nouveaux collaborateurs.

 

  • Customized: Notre option de formation est adaptée à vos tâches spécifiques. C'est donc un travail sur mesure flexible. Nos experts aident vos collaborateurs, dans un esprit très pratique, à améliorer et à étendre l'utilisation de la plateforme, à optimiser des processus spécifiques et à augmenter l'efficacité. Ces formations sont adaptées à vos exigences, elles conviennent aux petits et aux grands groupes et elles peuvent être données sur plusieurs établissements (au niveau national ou international). Toba HR Solutions dispose de plusieurs formules personnalisées :
    • Classique
    • A la demande et sur site
    • Train the trainer

 

Trainings @ TobaHR Academy

 

1. Planner @TobaHR

Pour les planificateurs débutants

Pour pouvoir travailler avec Tribe Planner, vous bénéficierez d’une solide formation de base. Nous vous familiariserons avec l’application et vous apprendrez comment l’utiliser de la manière la plus efficace. Vous saurez tout sur les enregistrements de temps et ce que vous pouvez en faire. Nous vous guidons à travers les différents messages, afin que vous puissiez vous débrouiller seul avec Tribe Planner.

Les formations auront lieu le 27/11 ,19/12, 04/2, 03/3, 07/4, 05/5 et 02/6. La formation est en néerlandais, dure de 9h00 à 16h30 et coûte 300 euros par participant. Le déjeuner est inclus. Vous pouvez vous inscrire en bas de la page.

 

2. Administrator @TobaHR

Pour les administrateurs débutants

Vous travaillez déjà avec Tribe Planner (et Tribe Timer) et vous connaissez notre formation pour débutant sous toutes ses coutures ? Dans ce cas, vous pouvez suivre notre formation master. Nous vous y montrerons des fonctions supplémentaires et nous vous dirons tout sur les contrôles, les compteurs et les horaires de service personnalisés. Nous nous pencherons sur les rapports complexes et le module de souhaits par le biais d’ESS.

Les formations auront lieu le 3/12, 9/12, 16/1, 20/2, 19/3, 16/4, 21/5 et 18/6. La formation est en néerlandais, dure de 9h00 à 16h30 et coûte 300 euros par participant. Le déjeuner est inclus. Vous pouvez vous inscrire en bas de la page.

 

3. HR @TobaHR

Pour les administrateurs et les professionnels des RH

Dans la formation pour les administrateurs, nous poursuivons la formation master et nous vous faisons découvrir les moindres détails. En tant qu’administrateur, vous gérez l’ensemble de l’outil et des comptes de vos collègues. Dans ce module, vous créez des rapports sur mesure, vous gérez les plages variables et les codes de planning et bien plus encore.Le Tribe Planner sait s’y retrouver dans les droits aux congés acquis, les certificats et les rapports RH spécifiques.  Après cette formation, le Tribe Planner et le Tribe Timer n’auront plus de secrets pour vous.

Les deux premières formations auront lieu les 10 et 24 décembre 2019. La formation est en néerlandais, dure de 9h00 à 16h30 et coûte 300 euros par participant. Le déjeuner est inclus. Vous pouvez vous inscrire en bas de la page.

 

4. IT @TobaHR

Pour les collaborateurs IT

Dans cette formation, vous examinerez le Tribe Planner (y compris Tribe Timer) d’en haut. Vous en comprendrez la structure et vous apprendrez comment les éléments et les tableaux interagissent. Nous vous montrerons comment tirer facilement des données du système et comment effectuer rapidement une recherche dans la base de données en utilisant vos propres SQL. Enfin, nous nous pencherons sur les rapports IT spécifiques.

 

5. ESS/Workflow @TobaHR

Pour les administrateurs

Après la formation master, examiner de près l’ESS et les flux de production s’avère pratique. Vous paramétrez ces flux et vous les adaptez sur la base de l’organigramme. En outre, vous découvrirez le module dans lequel vos collègues indiquent leur propre planning. Ce module est adapté à tous les administrateurs.

 

6. Rapports @TobaHR

Pour les administrateurs

Tribe Planner et Tribe Timer vont de pair avec les données. Grâce à notre outil, vous pouvez créer des rapports très étendus ou très détaillés et nous vous y aidons volontiers. Avec nos modèles, nous vous mettons sur la voie. Vous pouvez également rédiger vos propres rapports. Convient à tous les administrateurs.

 

7. Formations @TobaHR

Pour les administrateurs

Dans le module VTO, vous apprendrez à implémenter des formations et des apprentissages internes et externes. Vous gérerez ces formations et vous découvrirez ce qui se produit lorsque des personnes s’inscrivent. Ce module est un beau complément si vous avez déjà de l’expérience avec Tribe Planner et Tribe Timer.

 

Inscrivez-vous par 

02/714.94.97

servicedesk.tobania.be