Toba Academy

Get more from your HR products

 

Get more from your HR products forplanning, registration and people management with the new Toba Academy. The primary focus of our Academy is formal and informal knowledge transfer between our consultants and your employees.

 

Toba HR Solutions has a wide product range of training for all employees who use our Toba Cube platforms: IT, HR or other departments. The content is tailored to the level: from beginner to master, from specifically HR to specifically IT, from train the trainer to certification.

 

  • Instructor-led: The way to improve the skills of your staff for more effective use of your platform. Our experienced instructors ensure expert transfer of the required knowledge in traditional form. And for employees who wish to specialise in particular areas, the improvement of their knowledge, a thorough update or the training of new staff.

 

  • Customized: Our training option is designed for your specific tasks, so it is flexible customisation. Our experts help provide your staff with highly practical support with improving and extending their use of the platform, optimising specific processes and improving efficiency. These training courses are tailored to your requirements, are suitable for small and large groups and may be provided across several sites (nationally or internationally). Toba HR Solutions can provide all possible planning models.
    • Traditional
    • Upon request & on site
    • Train the trainer

Toba Academy

Tirez plus de vos produits RH

 

Tirez plus de vos produits RH pour le planning, l'enregistrement et la gestion de personnel avec la nouvelle Toba Academy. Notre Academy est surtout axée sur le transfert de connaissances formel et informel entre nos consultants et vos collaborateurs.

 

Toba HR Solutions a un vaste portefeuille de formations pour tous les collaborateurs qui utilisent nos plateformes Tobacube : IT, RH ou autres départements. Le contenu est adapté au niveau : du débutant au master, d'un contenu spécifiquement RH à un contenu spécifiquement IT, de la formation pour formateur à la certification.

 

  • Instructor-led: Le meilleur moyen d'améliorer les compétences de vos collaborateurs pour une utilisation plus efficace de votre plateforme. Nos instructeurs expérimentés veillent à un transfert professionnel des connaissances nécessaires, sous forme classique. Pour les collaborateurs qui veulent se spécialiser dans certaines parties également, pour améliorer les connaissances, pour une répétition approfondie ou pour former de nouveaux collaborateurs.

 

  • Customized: Notre option de formation est adaptée à vos tâches spécifiques. C'est donc un travail sur mesure flexible. Nos experts aident vos collaborateurs, dans un esprit très pratique, à améliorer et à étendre l'utilisation de la plateforme, à optimiser des processus spécifiques et à augmenter l'efficacité. Ces formations sont adaptées à vos exigences, elles conviennent aux petits et aux grands groupes et elles peuvent être données sur plusieurs établissements (au niveau national ou international). Toba HR Solutions dispose de plusieurs formules personnalisées :
    • Classique
    • A la demande et sur site
    • Train the trainer