References

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    The implementation project has started in 2007 with 4 pilot departments. UZ-Brussels changed simultaneous from social Secretariat and works with X-tend of SD.  In 2010 they switched from the time registation to the integrated Tribe Timer.  

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    ZOL was operational with the planning package SP-Expert in combination with a time registration of GPS with KABA time clocks. After a public tender the decision was unanimously to work with Tribe Planner as the new solution for planning and integrated time registration.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    PepsiCo Belgium (Veurne) is working for some time with a time registration system of the company Kronos. For the staff there was a great need for a planning system with occupancy checks on competencies.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Vaco’s Kitchen is a producer of pre-packaged dinners with two production facilities in Belgium (Olen and Herselt). The organisation uses Tribe Planner and Tribe Timer to efficiently schedule and manage more than 400 employees across the several sites.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    At the Bidinvest (formerly DeliXL) headquarters in EDE, Tobania set up personnel planning for a number of difficult to plan departments. This environment will receive density requirements from the WMS system and uses these to draft personnel planning.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Kaaspack BV processes cheese to several finished forms (grating, cutting, etc.) and packaging. The organisation uses temporary employees quite frequently to properly meet the varying needs of production. Employees are scheduled for several tasks and production lines.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    The hospital asked to replace the current package of SP-Expert (now PanningIT) with the user-friendly Tribe Planner tool. Tribe Planner were to provide a bi-directional network with the wage administration package by SD Worx.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Psychiatric Centre PC Caritas was looking for a supplier specialized in planning software and integrated time recording. Goal was to replace the old prick clocks and to organize everything directly from the management of the time registration in the planning software.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    The AZ Mariaziekenhuis has been working with Tobania’s planning package for years in combination with an interface to eBlox by SDWorx. In 2012, the client started implementing an external package, HRWEB, through Toba HR Solutions.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    The AZ Sint Maria Halle has been working with Tobania’s planning package for years in combination with an interface to Hora by ADMB. In 2016, the client entered a new contract for the purchase and implementation of the new Tribe Manager environment.

Références

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Le projet de mise en œuvre a débuté en 2007 avec quatre services pilote. L’hôpital universitaire de Bruxelles a changé de secrétariat social presque simultanément et travaille avec X-tend de SD. En 2010 s’est effectuée la transition d’Efficient vers le système de pointage intégré Tribe Timer.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    ZOL était opérationnel avec le paquet de planning SP-Expert en combinaison avec le système de pointage GPS avec les pointeuses KABA. Après un appel d’offre public, le choix s’est unanimement porté vers Tribe Planner pour le planning et le système de pointage.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Pepsico Belgium (Furnes) travaillait depuis longtemps avec un système de pointage de l’entreprise Kronos. Les collaborateurs du service de production avaient grand besoin d’un système de gestion de planning avec des contrôles d’occupation basés sur les compétences

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Vaco's Kitchen produit des plats préparés avec deux établissements de production en Belgique (Olen et Herselt). L’entreprise utilise Tribe Planner et Tribe Timer pour gérer efficacement les plannings de plus de 400 collaborateurs.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Au siège de Bidinvest (anciennement DeliXL) EDE, Tobania a mis en place un système de planification du personnel dans des départements complexes. Cet environnement comporte des exigences d’occupation à cause du système WMS et l’utilise pour la création de planning du personnel.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Kaaspack BV transforme les fromages en différentes formes (râpé, en tranches, ...) et emballages.  L’entreprise a souvent recours à des intérimaires pour répondre aux besoins exigés par une production changeante.  Les collaborateurs sont affectés à différentes tâches et lignes de production.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    La demande de l’hôpital était de remplacer leur paquet existant SP-Expert (maintenant : PlanningIT) par l’outil Tribe Planner, plus simple d'utilisation. Tribe Planner qui permet d’effectuer une connexion bidirectionnelle avec l’administration salariale via SD Worx.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    Le Centre Psychiatrique Caritas cherchait un fournisseur expert en logiciels de planning et systèmes de pointage intégrés. L’objectif était de remplacer leurs anciennes pointeuses et de gérer le pointage directement dans le logiciel de planning.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    L’hôpital AZ Mariaziekenhuis travaille déjà depuis des années avec le paquet planning de Tobania en combinaison avec une interface vers eBlox et SDWorx. En 2012, le client a décidé de lancer la mise en place d’un paquet externe HRWeb via Toba HR Solutions.

  • Miniatuurvoorbeeld
    L’hôpital Sint Maria de Halle travaille déjà depuis des années avec le paquet planning de Tobania en combinaison avec une interface de Hora vers ADMB. En 2016, le client a conclu un contrat pour l’obtention et la mise en place du nouvel environnement Tribe Manager.